20.09.2017 09:21
 Startseite   Kontakt 
Impressum   
 CDU Stadtverband Coesfeld
 








Ratsfraktion
Drucken
  Richard Bolwerk
Diplom-Ingenieur
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wahlbezirk 18 
Telefon: (02546)7931

E-Mail:
richard.bolwerk@t-online.de
  Norbert Hagemann
Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt
1. stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wahlbezirk 2 
Telefon:(02541)980337
E-Mail:
norbert_hagemann@gmx.de
  Gerrit Tranel
Dipl.-Wirtschaftsgeograph

2. stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Wahlbezirk 5

Telefon: (02541)970070
E-Mail:
gerrit_tranel@web.de
  Christoph Micke
Arzt für Allgemeinmedizin
Wahlbezirk 1

Telefon:(02541)3082 / 888871                                                                             E-Mail:
christoph.micke@gmail.com
 
  Rudolf Entrup
Diplom-Ingenieur
Wahlbezirk 3 

Telefon: (02541)2739
E-Mail:
rudolf.entrup@freenet.de
  Bernhard Lammerding
Regierungsangestellter
Wahlbezirk 4 

Telefon: (02541)5826
E-Mail:
lammerding@gmx.de
Thomas Michels
Kfz-Handwerksmeister
Wahlbezirk  6 
Telefon: (02541)82543
               (02541)94470 (dienstl.)
E-Mail:
post@thomas-michels.eu
Lutz Wedhorn
Jurist
Wahlbezirk 7 
Mobil: 015234036616
E-Mail:
wedhorn81@freenet.de 
 
  Thomas Bücking
Projektleiter Bezirksregierung
Wahlbezirk 9

Telefon: (02541)6901 - 911158
E-Mail:
th.buecking@t-online.de
Tobias Musholt
Informatiker
Wahlbezirk 10

Telefon: 0171 2850259
E-Mail:
musholt@tomm.com
  Stephan Beck
Dipl.-Verwaltungswirt, Personalleiter
Wahlbezirk 11

Telefon: (02541)8473101
E-Mail:
Stephan_Beck@t-online.de
  Norbert Frieling
Rechtsanwalt u. Notar
Wahlbezirk 12 
Telefon:(02541)71377
E-Mail: 
b.frieling@gmx.net
  Ulrike Fascher
Pharmareferentin
Wahlbezirk 13
Telefon:(02541)71889
E-Mail: 
ulrike.fascher@web.de


 
Dennis Bachmann
Dipl.-Kaufmann
Wahlbezirk 14
Telefon:0176 92321276

E-Mail: 
bachmann-dennis@web.de
 
  Wilhelm Korth
Landmaschinenmechaniker
Wahlbezirk 15 
Telefon: (02864)1444
E-Mail:
willi-korth@stevede.de
  Bernhard Haveresch
Landwirtschaftsmeister
Wahlbezirk 16 

Telefon: (02541)5515
E-Mail:
B.haveresch@web.de
  Bernhard Kestermann
Landwirt
Wahlbezirk 17 
Telefon: (02546)480
E-Mail:
  Bernd Rengshausen
Sonderpädagoge
Wahlbezirk 19 

Telefon: (02546)829166
E-Mail:
rengshausen@lette.subweb.de
Termine






Impressionen
Newsletter abonnieren
Bleiben Sie stets auf dem Laufenden!
Ihre E-Mail Adresse:

 
 
   
0.22 sec.