20.09.2017 09:25
 Startseite   Kontakt 
Impressum   
 CDU Stadtverband Coesfeld
 








Ortsverband Coesfeld
Drucken
 

Ortsverbandsvorsitzender Coesfeld
Wilhelm Korth
Telefon: (02864)1444
Mobil: 01727729492
E-Mail:
willi-korth@stevede.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Johannes Warmbold
Telefon privat: (02541)9280173
Telefon dienstl.: (02541)9491-0
dienstl. E-Mail: j.warmbold@frieling-warmbold.de
E-Mail:
Johannes.Warmbold@googlemail.com

Schriftführer
Jan Büscher
Telefon mobil: 0151/44542432
E-Mail:
jan-buescher@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer
Rudi Entrup
Telefon: (02541)2739
E-Mail:
rudolf.entrup@freenet.de

Beisitzer
Hermann-Josef Dieker
Telefon: (02541) 981200
E-Mail: HuensbergHermann@aol.com

 

Beisitzer
Dr. Volkmar große Rebel
Telefon: (02541)981603
E-Mail: Volkmarrebel@web.de

 

Beisitzer
Bernhard Haveresch
Telefon: (02541)5515
FAX: (02541)70803
E-Mail:
B.haveresch@web.de


 

Beisitzer
Daniel Hüwe
Telefon: (02541)8485848
E-Mail:
danielhuewe@googlemail.com

 
Beisitzerin
Daniela Balloff
Telefon (02541) 8880568
E-Mail: balloffd@gmail.com



 

Beisitzer
Tobias Musholt
Telefon mobil: 0171 2850259
E-Mail:
musholt@tomm.com

Beisitzerin
Jennifer Niesig
Telefon: 02541/82543
E-Mail:
jennifer.niesig@web.de
 

Beisitzer
Dirk Garritzmann
E-Mail: garritzmann@gmx.de
 
Beisitzer
Simon Watermann
E-Mail: simon.watermann@gmx.de
 
Kooptiertes Mitglied
Mittelstandsvereinigung

Thomas Michels

Telefon: (02541)82543
               (02541)94470 (dienstl.)
E-Mail:
post@thomas-michels.eu
 

Kooptiertes Mitglied
Internetbeauftragter


Dietmar Schulz
Telefon: (02541)801090
E-Mail:
h-d.schulz@dugs.de

Newsletter abonnieren
Bleiben Sie stets auf dem Laufenden!
Ihre E-Mail Adresse:

 
Impressionen
Termine






 
   
0.21 sec.